The “Spirit of Rotary” Award award was established last year to recognize a Club member(s) for their “Service Above Self”, for going beyond the call of duty and for recognition of their contributions to our Club. The inaugural recipients were Michael-jon Pease and Paul Meekin.
The nomination form can be found HERE.
Please submit your nominations to Immediate Past President Todd Nicholson via email at by June 1st, 2023.
The Award recipient(s) will be determined by the Club’s “Spirit of Rotary” Award Committee, listed below. President Dave will present this award at our last meeting during the “Changing of the Guard”.
2023 “Spirit of Rotary” Award  Committee:
Todd S. Nicholson, Chair 
Immediate Past President 2021-22
Dave Dominick
President 2022-23
Heidi Fisher
President-Elect 2023-24 
Paul Meekin 
Club Treasurer 2021-23
Past Recipient of Award
Michael-jon Pease 
Past President 2019-20
Past Recipient of Award 
John Andrews
Director Emeritus 2022-23
Past President 2010-11